Haydn and Mozart

Michael Borgstede – fortepiano

Mozart Sonata KV 280 F major
Haydn Sonata Hob. XVI:23 F major
Haydn Sonata Hob. XVI:39 E flat major
Mozart Sonata KV 333 in B flat major

27.11.21 at 18.00 online-concert

 The concert is postponed because of COVID. We still hope to make it happen during coming weeks. Please follow our website and/or Facebook.